Fixtures 2019

  

Monday 1st April 2019 -        Team Competition - Westhoughton Golf Club

 

 Monday 29th April 2019 -     Championships - Manchester Golf Club (Hopwood)

 

 Wednesday 8th May 2019 -  Under 16 Championships - Penwortham Golf Club

 

 Monday 17th June 2019 -    South Area Competition - Haydock Park Golf Club

 

 Monday 24th June -            North Area Competition - Burnley Golf Club

 

The National fixtures 

Friday 31st May                    North of England Schools Championships - Denton Golf Club, Manchester.  (By Selection)

Monday 24th June                ESGA National Championships -  Sherwood Forest Golf Club , Nottinghamshire 

Wednesday 10th July            National Schools Team Championship - Woodhall Spa Golf Club, Lincolnshire

Monday 22nd July                 National Under 16 Championships -  Cleakheaton and District  Golf Club, Yorkshire 

 

International matches 

Monday 26th August            England v Wales -   Luffenham Heath Golf Club,  Rutland Golf  Club, England 

Monday 9th September        Scotland v England- TBA , Ayrshire, Scotland