Membership form

To join our Association click on the link:

Cheques are payable to Lancashire Schools Golf Association.

BACS payment to Lloyds Bank 30-99-14 01941773

Annual membership fee is £10 per school (this covers all golfers).

Entry to each competition is £5 per player paid on entry.

Players and Spectators Code of Conduct and All other policy documents can be found at,

Affiliated schools 2024 (to be confirmed as schools pay their membership fee).

School memberships 2024


Greenbank High Southport
West Hill School
Carr Hill High School
Lytham St Annes High School
Birkdale High School
Archbishop Temple High School
Clitheroe RGS
The Manchester Grammar School
Formby High School
Up Holland High School
Birkdale High School
Westhoughton High School
Stonyhurst College
Baines School
Bury Grammar
Canon Slade


Welcome to the Lancashire Schools Golf Association website. This Association is for all Schools in Lancashire with golfers who have handicaps. Look on the membership page to see if your School has joined. The Association was founded in 1981 to enable pupils to take part in inter School Golf Competitions and to then be eligible to compete in the North of England Schools Championships and the English Schools Golf Association Championship.